Lokalforeningens bestyrelse

Formand
Poul Gaardbo
Tlf.: 20 95 52 20
poul@df-brondby.dk
Næstformand
Tom Bech Fredriksen 
Tlf.: 20 20 75 95
tom@df-brondby.dk
Kasserer
Allan Runager 
Tlf.: 30 29 00 78
allan@df-brondby.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lotte Marnow
Tlf.: 22 63 10 92
lotte@df-brondby.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ole Valsgaard Hansen
Tlf.: 23 74 63 27
ole@df-brondby.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jan Christoffersen
Tlf.: 61 71 02 03
janc@df-brondby.dk
1. Suppleant
Jan Andreasen
jan@df-brondby.dk
2. Suppleant
Henrik Rademacher
henrik@df-brondby.dk

Lukket for kommentarer.