Bestyrelsen

Poul Gaardbo-Bestyrelse Formand
Poul Gaardbo
Tlf. 20 95 52 20
poul@df-brondby.dk
Tom Bech Fredriksen-Bestyrelse Næstformand
Tom Bech Fredriksen 
Tlf. 20 20 75 95
tom@df-brondby.dk
Allan Runager Kasserer
Allan Runager 
Tlf. 30 29 00 78
allan@df-brondby.dk
Lotte Marnow-Bestyrelse Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lotte Marnow
lotte@df-brondby.dk
Ole Valsgaard Hansen-Bestyrelse Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ole Valsgaard Hansen
Tlf. 23 74 63 27
ole@df-brondby.dk
Jan Andreasen-Bestyrelse 1. Suppleant
Jan Andreasen
jan@df-brondby.dk
Henrik Rademacher-Bestyrelse 2. Suppleant
Henrik Rademacher
henrik@df-brondby.dk

Lukket for kommentarer.